HVAC Site - Professional HVAC Contractors Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Tech./Sales Consultant
609 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Seems to be a few Pennsyltuckian members here already. Is this site originating from Eastern PA?

·
Tech./Sales Consultant
609 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Well, I'm still fairly new to PA, so I've never heard of Austin, PA or Canada, PA:laughing:

·
Administrator
947 Posts
PA.

I heard they have A mish there. Are you A mish. :laughing: ROFL

PA, its not the end of the world, but you can spit over it from here.:shifty:

·
Tech./Sales Consultant
609 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
PA.

I heard they have A mish there. Are you A mish. :laughing: ROFL

PA, its not the end of the world, but you can spit over it from here.:shifty:
I'm not A mish, but I have a lot of A mish folk living around me. There are also Men Knights, who sometimes look similar to A mish.

Most of these people are called Pennsylvania Dutch, even though they never were Dutch. Seems that Germans don't care much what you call them in this part of the world.

·
Tech./Sales Consultant
609 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
LOL... Thats true.

And then you had to go and move to Buck yet.
Yea, I understand that the "civilized" folk up in Willow Street consider those of us below the 272 railroad tunnel to be a bunch of hicks:yes:

·
Registered
599 Posts
You been hangin' in Philly.

The city i live in has made the top ten best places to raise a family fifteen running.

·
Tech./Sales Consultant
609 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
You been hangin' in Philly.

The city i live in has made the top ten best places to raise a family fifteen running.
With all of the unempolyment, is it still one of the best places or is there a mass exodus from Detroit?

·
Registered
599 Posts
With all of the unempolyment, is it still one of the best places or is there a mass exodus from Detroit?